Skip to content

Calendar 2019-2020

Public Events

Friday, November 1 2019  •  Living in Flow: The Science of Synchronicity and How Your Choices Shape Your World with Sky Nelson-Isaacs MS

Friday, January 24 2020  • Cross-Cultural Practices of Dreams, Hypnosis, Shamanism with Stanley Krippner PhD

Friday, February 28 2020  •   Lucid Dreaming As a Path to Personal Growth, Healing and Spiritual Wisdom with Robert Waggoner

Friday, March 6 2020  •  The Holotope: Discover where Science, Art and the Sacred Meet with Kirby Seid

Friday, September 11 2020  •  The Power of Intuition and Empathy to Heal with Judith Orloff, MD

Friday, November 6 2020  •  An End to Upside Down Thinking with Mark Gober

Open to Public Workshops

Saturday, September 14, 2019,  •  Crystals, Light & Color: Tools for Deepening our Intuitive Abilities with Kirby Seid, BA

Saturday, October 5 2019  •  Artistic Expression and Intuition with Sandra Orellana Sears, MA

Saturday, November 9 2019  •  The Interconnectedness of Acupuncture Meridians, Chakras, Emotions with Connie Prodromou LAc

Saturday, December 14 2019  •  Heal Your Gut with Qigong & Lifesaving Foods with Beth Greer MA, MIM and Eli Cohen

Saturday, January 18 2020  •  Sound Medicine: Ease Your Journey with Elizabeth Krasnoff, MIM

Saturday, February 22 2020  •  End of Life/Energy Medicine Training with Tamara Shearer, RN, MIM / Lisa Geren, Hospice Caregiver, MIM / Holly Strother, RN, MIM

Saturday, February 29 2020  •  Workshop: A Practical Guide to Lucid Dreaming and the Art of Living Lucidly with Robert Waggoner

Saturday, March 28 2020  •  Be Present — Be Grounded with Miriam Moussaioff, MIM

Saturday, April 18 2020  •  Egoscue Workshop with Jenean LaRoche, RH, CMT, MIM

Saturday, May 16 2020  •  Animal Communication: Are Animals So Different From Humans? with Barbara Reed, MIM

Saturday, September 12 2020  •  Workshop: The Empath’s Survival Guide: Life Strategies for Sensitive People and Empathic Healers to Thrive with Judith Orloff, MD

Saturday, October 17 2020  •  Managing Cancer Fears with Energetic Healing Techniques with Laura Vidal, MIM

Saturday, November 7 2020  •  Music, Sound Healing and Intuition with Todd Boston, MIM

Open House & Orientations

Wednesday, Oct 23 2019  •  7 – 8:30 pm  RSVP via our Contact page.

Wednesday, Nov 20 2019  •  7 – 8:30 pm  RSVP via our Contact page.

Core Classes, MIM Program & Other Classes

Sundays, October 6, 13, 20, 27 and Nov 3 2019  •  Children’s Intuition and Meditation Course

Sundays, October 6, 13, 20, 27 and Nov 3 2019  •  Teen’s Intuition Course

Thursdays, October 24 – Dec 5 2019*  •  Intuition Medicine: Healing II  *no class on Nov 28

Thursdays, January 9 – February 13 2020  •  Intuition Medicine: Healing I

Thursdays, February 27 – April 2 2020  •  Intuition Medicine: Healing II

Thursdays, April 16 – May 14 2020  •  Intuition Medicine: Meditation III

Thursday, May 28 2020  •  Master Certification in Intuition Medicine® (MIM) Class 35 begins

Alumni Enrichment

Saturday, September 28 2019  •  Boundaries and Blessings

Saturday, October 26 2019  •  State of Grace

Saturday, November 16 2019  •  Professional Practice Tools

Saturday, November 30 2019  •  Wounds as Strengths

Saturday, December 7 2019  •  Advanced Meditation Sanctuary

Enrollment Information

All courses are held at the Academy located in Sausalito, California, USA.

The next course, Intuition Medicine: Healing I, begins Thursday, January 9 2020.

Join us Wed, Oct 23 or Wed, Nov 20 2019
(7–8:30 pm)
 for the Academy Open House & Orientation, and bring your friends!

Already enrolled?

Enrollment:   Use the Application for Enrollment form to apply for space in a course. After completing and submitting this form you will be contacted via email with additional information about the Academy and the specific course(s) for which you have applied. Completion of this application does not automatically enroll you in a course.

Download AIM Program Catalog (pdf)

Payment:   Full tuition is required one month before all Core courses and to reserve your space. Note: there is a $50 non-refundable registration fee included. The balance of tuition is refunded with cancellation of participation by first class.

The Master Certification in Intuition Medicine® (MIM) also requires a non-refundable $100 application fee. Students accepted into the MIM program may pay tuition in quarterly installments of $1,500 (total tuition is $6,000).

Payments for all courses may be made via PayPal (transaction fees apply) or via check (payable to AIM) mailed to AIM, Post Office Box 1921, Mill Valley, CA 94942 USA.

Required Course Materials    You can purchase the required course materials (Francesca McCartney’s two books, Intuition Medicine: The Science of Energy, Body of Health and the Body of Health audio series) in advance or purchase at the first class.

Continuing Education Units (CEUs) are available for registered nurses, members of the Associated Bodywork & Massage Professionals (ABMP), and Acupuncturists. See details on the Continuing Education Units page.

Scroll To Top